Contact Us

Our Communities Contact Lists

Albany County

Carondelet Commons Senior Apartments
2 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 783-0444
Fax: (518) 783-0456
Caitlin Beck, Community Manager
cbeck@depaulhousing.com

Cabrini Acres Senior Apartments
4 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 785-0050
Fax: (518) 785-0110
Jason Levy, Community Manager
jlevy@depaulhousing.com

Sanderson Court Senior Apartments
6 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 782-1123
Fax: (518) 782-1125
Christina Hanson, Community Manager
christina.hanson@depaulhousing.com

Fontbonne Manor Senior Apartments
10 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet, New York 12189
Phone: (518) 782-2780
Fax: (518) 782-2778
Christina Hanson, Community Manager
christina.hanson@depaulhousing.com

Bishop Broderick Apartments
50 Prescott Street
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: (518) 869-7441
Fax: (518) 869-0443
Barbara Paul, Community Manager
bpaul@depaulhousing.com

Marie-Rose Manor
100 Marquis Drive
Slingerlands, New York 12159
Phone: (518) 459-0204
Fax: (518) 459-0527
Nichole Davis, Community Manager
nichole.davis@rcda.org

St. Vincent’s Apartments
475 Yates Street
Albany, New York 12208
Phone: (518) 482-8915
Fax: (518) 489-1220
Lorraine Caroccia, Community Manager
lcaroccia@depaulhousing.com

Delaware County

Delhi Senior Community I & II
7 Main Street
Delhi, New York 13753
Phone: (607) 746-8142
Fax: (607) 746-6546
Mary Thompson, Community Manager
mary.thompson@depaulhousing.com

Rensselaer County

Branson Manor Senior Apartments
3 Grandview Drive
Rensselaer, New York 12144
Phone: (518) 283-8280
Fax: (518) 283-8292
Barbara Weatherwax, Community Manager
bweatherwax@depaulhousing.com

St. Jude Apartments
50 Dana Avenue
Wynantskill, New York 12198
Phone: (518) 283-5690
Fax: (518) 283-5893
Barbara Weatherwax, Community Manager
bweatherwax@depaulhousing.com

Franciscan Heights Senior Community
1 St. Anthony Lane
Rensselaer, New York 12144
Phone: (518) 432-3555
Fax: (518) 432-3553
Laurie Bender, Community Manager
lbender@depaulhousing.com

Saratoga County

Bishop Hubbard Senior Apartments
54 Katherine Drive
Clifton Park, New York 12065
Phone: (518) 383-2705
Fax: (518) 383-6350
Caitlin Beck, Community Manager
cbeck@depaulhousing.com

Schenectady County

Father Leo O’Brien Senior Community
3151 Marra Lane
Schenectady, New York 12303
Phone: (518) 357-4424
Fax: (518) 357-9377
Nichole Davis, Community Manager
nichole.davis@rcda.org

The Lawrence Commons
2660 Albany Street
Schenectady, New York 12304
Phone: (518) 393-2412
Fax: (518) 346-2686
Nichole Davis, Community Manager
nichole.davis@rcda.org

Administrative Offices

Our administrative offices and finance department are located at:

41 North Main Avenue
Albany NY 12203

Phone: 518-459-0183
Fax: 518-459-0202

Information, Applications & Outreach

Brenda Rosekrans,
Application & Outreach Specialist
brosekrans@depaulhousing.com

Phone: 518-389-6335
Fax: 518-608-0104

10 Carondelet Drive
Watervliet NY 12189

Employment

Interested in joining our team?  Feel free to share your resume!  

Kindly email your resume to: james.tully@rcda.org

We will keep resumes on file for one year.